How to delete your account

Created by Akindele Francis Abayomi, Modified on Fri, 19 Apr 2024 at 03:50 PM by Christopher Pratt

We hate to see you go, but we have to respect your rights. You can make an account deletion request via your account settings or contact us directly via our contact details to do it manually. Please note that if we delete your account, your subscriptions, documents, and data will be canceled with the deleted account without a refund.

To make an account deletion request via your account, take the following steps: 

Step 1: From your Silatus AI account dashboard, locate and click on your account name. You can see your account name from either the top right corner or bottom left corner of your dashboard. 


Step 2: Select Profile from the options that pop up after clicking your name.




Step 3: On your profile page, scroll to the Delete Account section at the bottom of the page and click on the red Delete Account button.




Step 4: On the account deletion confirmation form, insert the word “DELETE” in all caps into the box provided and hit the red Delete Account button below to confirm.




You should receive further information regarding your request to delete your account in your email address.

 

 

 


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article